For information about CLEF, or to be included in our affiliate mailing list, please send an e-mail to:


Mikal Skuterud, University of Waterloo

Steering Committee

Ana Ferrer, University of Waterloo

Kelly Foley, University of Saskatchewan

 Florian Hoffman, University of British Columbia

Fabian Lange, McGill University

Derek Messacar, Memorial University and Statistics Canada

Louis-Philippe Morin, University of Ottawa

Miana Plesca, University of Guelph

Tammy Schirle, Wilfrid Laurier University